CONTACT US


View Larger Map
Contact Details

Frank Mihalopoulos
frank@corinthproperties.com
Terrence G. Maiden
terrence@corinthproperties.com
Jordan August
jordan@corinthproperties.com
Dimitri Morris
dimitri@corinthproperties.com
Curtis Miller
cmiller@corinthproperties.com
Helen Carnegis
helen@corinthproperties.com
Cynthia Dimsdale
cynthia@corinthproperties.com

  • 4645 North Central Expressway 200 Knox Place Dallas, Texas 75205
  • 214.219.5600 | Office
    214.219.5616 | Fax
Contact Form